EUROmediCAT Logo

Medication Safety in Pregnancy

Where Am I? -> Partners
Direct link to this page: http://www.EUROmediCAT.eu/partners


Partners

 

partner map as of april 2020

Two types of partners:

 

Congenital Anomaly Registries contributing to EUROmediCAT

This document provides descriptions of these registries that are also listed below.

 

Health Care Databases contributing to EUROmediCAT

(A PDF will be loaded to this space soon.  It will provide descriptiosn of these registries that are also listed further below)

 

Congenital Anomaly Registries  

Belgium, Antwerp

Provinciaal Instituut voor Hygiene, Kronenburgstraat 45, B-2000 Antwerp, Belgium 

Dr Vera Nelen  vera.nelen@provincieantwerpen.be

 

Croatia, Zagreb

Klinicka bolnica Sestre milosrdnice, Klinika za djecje bolesti Zagreb, Klaiceva 16, CRO-10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Dr Ingeborg Barisic ibarisic@kdb.hr

 

Denmark, Odense

Paediatric Department Hospital Lillebaelt, Kolding Sygehusvej 24, DK -6000 Kolding Denmark

Dr Ester Garne ester.garne@rsyd.dk

 

France, Brittany

University Hospital, Department of Neonatology, Rennes, France

Dr Florence Rouget  florence.rouget@univ-rennes1.fr

 

France, Ile de la Reunion

Registre des Malformations Congenitales de la Reunion, Chu Sud Reunion, St Pierre, Ile de la Reunion

Dr Hanitra Randrianaivo  hanitra.randrianaivo@chu-reunion.fr

 

France, Paris

INSERM U953, Hopital Saint Vincent de Paul, 82 av Denfert-Rocherau, 75014 Paris, France

Dr Babak Khoshnood  babak.khoshnood@inserm.fr

 

Germany, Mainz

Universitatskinderklinik Mainz, Langenbeckstrasse 1, Postfach 3960, D-55101 Mainz, Germany

Dr Awi Wiezel  awi.Wiesel@unimedizin-mainz.de

 

Germany, Saxony-Anhalt

Malformation Monitoring Centre Saxony-Anhalt Medical Faculty, Otto-von-Guericke University, Leipziger Strasse, Haus 39, D-39120 Magdeburg, Germany

Dr. Anke Rissmann  anke.rissmann@med.ovgu.de

 

Ireland, Cork & Kerry

Health Service Executive, Dept of Public Health, Floor 2, Block 8, St Finbarr's Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork, Ireland

Dr Mary O’Mahony  MaryT.OMahony@hse.ie

 

Ireland, South East

Health Service Executive, Dept of Public Health, Lacken, Dublin Road, Kilkenny, Ireland

Dr Catherine Lynch  catherine1.lynch@hse.ie

 

Italy, Emilia Romagna

Registro IMER, Unita di Terapia Intensiva Neonatale e Neonatologia Azienda Ospedaliero, Universitaria di Ferrara, Corsa Giovecca 202, 44100 Ferrara, Italy

Ms Amanda Neville  nvm@unife.it

 

Italy, Tuscany

Institute of Clinical Physiology-National Research Council, Via Trieste 41, I-56126 Pisa, Italy

Dr Anna Pierini  apier@ifc.cnr.it

 

Malta

Malta Congenital Anomalies Registry, Dept of Health Information, G'mangia Hill, G'mangia, PTA 1313, Malta

Dr Miriam Gatt  miriam.gatt@gov.mt

 

Netherlands, North

University Medical Center Groningen, P O Box 30.001, 9700 RG Groningen, The Netherlands

Hermien de Walle  h.e.k.de.walle@umcg.nl

  

Poland

Poznan University of Medical Science, Dept of Medical Genetics, Ul. Szpitalna 27/33, 60-572 Poznan, Poland

Prof Anna Latos Bielenska  alatos@amp.edu.pl

 

Spain, Basque Country

Registro Anomalias Congenitas CAV, Direccion de Salud Publica, Donostia-San Sebastian 1, 01010 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

Amaia Soraluce Olaneta  a-soraluceolaneta@euskadi.eus

 

Spain, Valencian Region

Centro Superior de Investigación en Salud Pública, Av. Cataluña 21, 46020 Valencia, Spain

Dr Clara Cavero Carbonell  cavero_cla@gva.es

 

Switzerland, Vaud

Registry EUROCAT-Vaud, Department of Woman-Mother-Child, Maternite, CH-1011 Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr Marie-Claude Addor  marie-claude.addor@chuv.ch

 

Ukraine

OMNI-Net Ukraine Birth Defects Program, 36, 16 Lypnya Str. Room 709, Rivne 33028, Ukraine

Dr Natalya Zymak-Zakutnya  zymakn@gmail.com

 

UK

Congenital Anomaly Register & Info Service, Level 3 West Wing, Singleton Hospital, Sketty Lane, Swansea, Wales, UK, SA2 8QA

Mr David Tucker  david.tucker2@wales.nhs.uk

 

Health Care Databases

France, Toulouse

University Hospital Center of Toulouse (CHU de Toulouse), Unité Médicaments, Grossesse et Allaitement

Dr Christine Damase-Michel  christine.damase-michel@univ-tlse3.fr

 

Norway

PharmacoEpidemiology and Drug Safety Research Group, University of Oslo, Postboks 1068 Blindern 0316

Prof Hedvig Marie Egeland Nordeng  h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no

 

UK

University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, UK, BA2 7AY

Dr Rachel Charlton  r.a.charlton@bath.ac.uk 

UK

Swansea University, Singleton Abbey, Singleton Park Campus, Sketty, Swansea, Wales, UK, SA2 8PP

Dr Sue Jordan  s.e.jordan@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

UK

 

Population Health Research Institute, St. George's University of London, Cranmer Terrace UK SW17 0RE

Prof Joan Morris  jmorris@sgul.ac.uk

 

 

Information for the health care database partners in Finland and Sweden will be added here soon.