EUROmediCAT Logo

Medication Safety in Pregnancy

Where Am I? -> EUROmediSAFE -> Participants in EUROmediSAFE
Direct link to this page: http://www.EUROmediCAT.eu/euromedisafe/participantsineuromedisafe

 

Participants in EUROmediSAFE

 

Belgium, Antwerp

Dr Vera Nelen <vera.nelen@provincieantwerpen.be>

Dr Els Van de Mieroop <els.vandemieroop@provincieantwerpen.be>

 

France, Paris

Dr Babak Khoshnood <babak.khoshnood.inserm.fr>

Dr Pascale Tubert-Bitter <pascale.tubert@inserm.fr>

Dr Nathalie Lelong <nathalie.lelong@inserm.fr>


France, University Hospital Center of Toulouse (CHU de Toulouse)
Dr Christine Damase-Michel <christine.damase-michel@univ-tlse3.fr>
 

Germany, Saxony-Anhalt
Dr Anke Rissmann <anke.rissmann@med.ovgu.de>

Italy, Emilia Romagna

Ms Amanda Neville <nvm@unife.it>

Italy, Institute of Clinical Physiology-National Research Council

Dr Anna Pierini <apier@ifc.cnr.it

Netherlands, University Medical Center Groningen

Dr Jorieke van Kammen-Bergman <j.e.h.van.kammen@umcg.nl>

Dr Jen Bos <h.j.bos@rug.nl> 


UK, St. George's University of London
Prof Joan Morris <jmorris@sgul.ac.uk>
 

UK, Swansea University
Dr Sue Jordan <s.e.jordan@swansea.ac.uk>
 

UK, University of Bath

Dr Rachel Charlton <r.a.charlton@bath.ac.uk> 

UK, Ulster University

Prof Helen Dolk <h.dolk@ulster.ac.uk>
Dr Maria Loane <ma.loane@ulster.ac.uk>
Prof Marlene Sinclair <m.sinclair1@ulster.ac.uk>